oh my friggan god could it be any earlier?

maybe it only seems early coz I was up every hour on the hour with random fucked up nightmares….or maybe it was from Noah screaching from his crib starting at 6 am….

in lue of original thought, here was one of my last posts on myspace.

ill try and come up with something new next time around….depending on the amount of sleep i get…

Sooo….true story
Its snowing like a bitch so I decide I’m going to go shovel the driveway.Normally this is NOT something i would do.
In fact, I don’t plann on doing it again
anyways about 7 my time
its dark out
if i let it sit it would be so heavy and deep by tomorrow,
it was already almost to my knees and deeper where them
mofo’ing plow drivers plowed it into my driveway and mailbox.
I’m out there, and first off, i just came from FL, we don’t own gloves and crapola..and i hadn’t a chance to get some soo…I’m wearing Noah’s lol
yes pitiful i know.
I’m also wearing my new uggz knockoff type boots which i ❤
I get out there, and son of a bit*h its COLD no lie and snowing like crazy.
I start over on the side of the driveway and….um HELL NO so I move to the front where we actually park and i start shoveling…and shoveling….
meanwhile Noah and my mom are in the window watching, hes sticking a blow-pop on everything in sight including her hair and shes waving and smiling at me whenever i look at her.
So first plow truck to drive by while I’m out there….hes reaaaal careful about not plowing all the snow from the intersection onto my driveway….
most likely coz i was standing there and he’d have to run me over to put that crap in my yard.
either way, i keep on shoveling….and shoveling…and I’m impressed with myself.
and truly in my mind I’m *i rock!! I’m am shoveling the hell outta this snow*
well im a smoker and even though I’m shoveling, I’m at this point freezing my tat-as off and stopping every 10 min or so to lean on the shovel and pant.
the next plow starts up the road…i hear the rumble and see the lights.
that shit crap for brains did not even slow down.
plus I’m standing not two feet from the curb.
This is the point where i scream *douche-bag you saw me standing here……wtf??*
I’m a comp geek my mom almost died after i yelled wtf. she plays EQ and that as in all games is well known.
Noah is yelling snow and help mom and when i yell at the guy…Noah,from the open window, yells matching my exact pitch and tone lol.
my mom is hooting and yelling “you tell em!”
my neighbor who is shoveling is just standing there looking at me while he throws snow around my mailbox……….
wtf.So i look at my mom laugh and say watch this.

i proceed…in my cords, uggz knockoffs and hoodie and Noah’s gloves (coz i don’t need no stinking coat) to climb through the snowbank i made getting my new now crap boots full of snow and do the whole fling myself back and make a snow angel thing.
yah this was fun and cute at like 5 when you had a snowsuit and ten layers and cant put your arms down all the way.
not so much at 30 in your casual FL cold weather gear.
plus…….since the snow was hella deep getting up was no easy feat. also i didn’t want to mess up my angel.
again my mom is howling with laughter as i ponder out loud
that was NOT the smartest thing for me to do.
funny…..but so not smart.
besides, i should have waited till i was DONE shoveling.
Of course, being in just a hoodie and crap i got snow all in my stuff.
By now I’m hollering at my mom that I’m freakin She-ra and the next plow guy who plows in my driveway is eating my shovel.
20 min later i finally finish, shovel off the steps, take another 20 for the mailbox and I’m freezing.
i run around to the back door, and coz im a tard, i strip outside so i don’t get snow on my floor coz I’m a freak like that and come inside. my hands and legs are purple…

2 min later my other neighbor starts up the snow-blower.bastard.

I’m never shoveling again.

Leave a comment